Texas Congressional District 21

District 21 includes major portions of Bexar, Comal, Hays, and Travis Counties, and it encompasses all of Kendall, Kerr, Bandera, Blanco, Gillespie, and Real Counties.

Lamar Smith is retiring at the end of this term after over 30 years of steadfast service to Congressional District 21.  Help make sure a conservative fighter replaces him to continue to move your values forward in Washington D.C.  Support Matt McCall for U.S. Congress.